Agenda



Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander

Tel: 01491 823649 Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 2 January 2007

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

Reports can be accessed via the website

A MEETING OF THE planning committee

Will be held on WEDNESDAY 10 JANUARY 2007

AT 6.00pm

Council Chamber, Council Offices, Crowmarsh Gifford

South Oxfordshire District Council aims to increase access to its public meetings. This meeting will be broadcast live on the Council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast at <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman)

Mr F Bloomfield Mrs M Greene Mr D Naish

Mr T Buckett MBE Mrs E Hards Mr B Service

Mrs L Cameron Mr M Jennings Mr J Stimson

Mr C Daukes Mr I Lokhon Mrs A Tomline

Ms S Gray Mrs A Midwinter

Substitutes:

Mr R Bell Mr D Dodds Mr M McNulty

Mr D Bretherton Capt J Flood Mr N Spencer-Jones

Mrs D Brown Dr D Giaretta MBE Mr J Thomson

Mrs S Cooper Mr PWD Greene Mr M Welply

Mr J Cotton Mrs P Haywood Dr B Wood

Ms S Davidson Mr M Leonard Mrs G Zakss

Mrs M Davies

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services